Sunday November 14

The Tattered Cover (Denver)/Colefax Store 3:30 PM Mountain Time/ In - Person
Contact: (303) 322-1965 ext. 1715

Thursday, December 2

Valley Beit Midrash (Phoenix)
Mindy to give a talk virtually

1:00 PM Phoenix Time; 10 PM Israel Time
Contact: Pam Bhullar pambhullar@valleybeitmidrash.com

Sunday, January 9, 2022

The Generation After (DC) Book Club Event
Mindy Weisel in conversation with her daughter: Jessica Weisel Courtney 

12:00PM-1:00PM Eastern Time
7:00PM-8PM Israel Time

Thursday, February 3

Books & Books - Book Signing
Miami Florida (Coral Gables Store)

7PM

CONTACT: Christina Nosti cristina@booksandbooks.com

Wednesday, February 9


National Council of Jewish Women (Clevland Chapter) Kol Israel Foundation of Cleveland 1:00 PM Eastern Time / 8 PM Israel Time
Contacts: 
Linda Schlein saschlein@wowway.com
Nina Light nlight@kifcle.org

Sunday, March 6

London Jewish Book Week
A Conversation with Mindy Weisel & Matt Stadlen
Contact:
Claudia Rubenstein, Director 

claudia@jewishbookweek.com

Sarah Gluckstein
Sarah.Gluckstein@jewishbookweek.com

May 18-25, 2022


 Abu Dhabi International Book Fair German Pavilion
Malka Margolies
malka@malkamargolies.com